United Kingdom – Bridge

United Kingdom

92 Universities, 53 Institutions

The United Kingdom of Great Britain (UK) consists of four countries; England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland, England, Scotland and Wales share the island of Great Britain, which lies just off the northwest coast of continental Europe. The fourth country, Northern Ireland, lies on a western island north of the Republic of Ireland.
The official language in the UK is English. The UK is often referred to as the “Gateway to Europe” for its developed, high-income economy. It is considered one of the world’s leading great powers with considerable economic, cultural, military, scientific, and political influence internationally.
A country rich in history, music, sport and the arts, it is a diverse multicultural country.
The UK is a constitutional monarchy with a parliamentary system of governance, under the rule of is Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, since 6 February 1952.

The UK is one of the top destinations to study worldwide. Prestigious institutions situated throughout the country operate with a standard of excellence inherited by some of the iconic institutions such as Oxford and Cambridge universities. Incorporating traditions of excellence that date back to 100s of years, UK qualifications are recognized as a world class education achievement globally.
UK operates shorter intensive study options, therefore it is very cost effective for students because tuition fees are cheaper than other countries. Scholarships and student loans are available when studying in the UK.
International students are eligible for part time work opportunities whilst studying in the UK. The UK contains a large multicultural international student community.
The UK’s free health care system, the “National Health Service (NHS)”, is available for international students.

Copyrights - Bridge International For Academic Service 2018

Copyright © 2018 Web Design by Webmaster
Web Site Terms and Conditions of Use