With a schooling rate of 94.2 percent, Turkey ranks second in the world in terms of access to higher education. Over 58,000 distinct programs are available at over 200 universities. With so many options, you're sure to find the right university and program for you.

The cost of living in Turkey is lower than in most other countries. You may get all of your requirements met, including lodging, food and drink, and entertainment, for a reasonable price. Furthermore, as a student, you will receive a discounted ticket for whatever mode of transportation you pick.

Regardless of the Turkish institution you attend, you will enjoy a modern and comfortable campus life, complete with cutting-edge technology and cutting-edge teaching methods.

Turkish universities offer a variety of English-language programs. Aside from that fantastic opportunity, you can also learn Turkish, the world's fifth most spoken language! You will have the opportunity to study Turkish through the courses offered by your university.


Universities

Register

مع معدل تعليم 94.2 في المائة ، تحتل تركيا المرتبة الثانية في العالم من حيث الوصول إلى التعليم العالي. يتوفر أكثر من 58000 برنامج متميز في أكثر من 200 جامعة. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات ، من المؤكد أنك ستجد الجامعة والبرنامج المناسبين لك.

تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا أقل مما هي عليه في معظم البلدان الأخرى. يمكنك تلبية جميع متطلباتك ، بما في ذلك السكن والطعام والشراب والترفيه بسعر معقول. علاوة على ذلك ، كطالب ، سوف تحصل على تذكرة مخفضة لأي وسيلة نقل تختارها.

بغض النظر عن المؤسسة التركية التي التحقت بها ، ستستمتع بحياة جامعية حديثة ومريحة ، مكتملة بأحدث التقنيات وأساليب التدريس المتطورة.

تقدم الجامعات التركية مجموعة متنوعة من برامج اللغة الإنجليزية. بصرف النظر عن هذه الفرصة الرائعة ، يمكنك أيضًا تعلم اللغة التركية ، وهي خامس لغة منطوقة في العالم! ستتاح لك الفرصة لدراسة اللغة التركية من خلال الدورات التي تقدمها جامعتك.


الجامعات

تسجيل